DJ Mshega – Vibez Album

Acclaimed Mzansi hitmaker, delivers start studded new project titled “Vibes ”. The project features some of the industry’s biggest names including Nomcebo, Cuebur, J’Something, NaakMusiQ, Holly Rey and more.

Born Linda Hlatshwayo, but popularly called , the hitmaker has surely come a long way since winning SABC1’s talent show, 1’s and 2’s.

The talented hitmaker has made a name for himself with his beautiful music which continues to get better each day. He has since become one of Ekurhuleni’s most popular Disc Jockeys. By the way, Ekurhuleni is his hometown.

Surely his work has not gone unnoticed. That has been his life since he hit the music scene in 2009. He had caught the attention of DJ Clock who was very much intrigued by his work.

That led to him being made the in- producer of AM-PM Productions. Working as a producer there raised his ambition and potential to take over the music industry.

Some of his works still remain memorable including the 2012 EP “Bless The Floor” which featured the hit song “Walking This Road”. Since then, he has followed up with more hits including “Hurricane” ft. Holly Rey, “How Do You Feel” ft. Ziyon, to mention a few.

His talent has led to him to work with DJ Terrance, DJ Clock , Dj Tira ,Bantu Soul, Mlu , Bi Nuz, Blackmotion, and more. He has also worked with BET nominee act from Uganda, Radio & Weasel.

His new project contains a total 9 tracks and features some very amazing music. He truly outdoes himself and proves why he remains Ekurhuleni’s most popular producer.


1. How Do You Feel (feat. Ziyon)

2. Hurricane (feat. Holly Rey)

3. SUGA (feat. J’Something)

4. Do For Love (feat. Dominic Neill)

5. Impilo (feat. Nomcebo)

6. Sondela (feat. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur)

7. VIBE’brationZ

8. Lagom (feat. Deli)

9. SUGA (Instrumental)

Let this genius project make your day, simply cop a dose of the “Vibes .” Share your comments and opinions in the comments section.

Back to top button