DJ Lady T – My Journey Album

All the right sounds in one place as launches her latest project titled “My Journey ”, making a reentry since her last offering.

Always up to something to thrill her fans, is the plug for spontaneous hits and numbers. It was just like yesterday she made her debut here with the entry “Lamba” as she featured Thulasizwe and Medosky.

From then on, uber-talented disc jockey used her fortune cookies with numbers like “Ngiyazifela” featuring Mangoli, “Rise”, “Take Me There Mix”, “Punch”, “Spanish Guitar”, among others.

Hhay Mann” on which she featured Bhizer and Catzico, was also on point, as it ushered in “Do You Wanna Go” featuring Xoli M although after a hiatus.

This houses 12 tracks featuring the big names with some of her past entries as well;

  1. Nxeba ft. Toshi
  2. Africa ft. Mpumi
  3. Tana ft. Braulio Garcia x Zulu Naja
  4. Do You Wanna Go Ft. Xoli M
  5. Ngiqome Ft. Mpumi
  6. Sabela Ft. Tabia
  7. Let’s Go Ft. Mpumi x Yasirah Bhelz x Lerato Mvelase
  8. RudoAmor Ft. Bruno Masemza x Aqueen
  9. Bonita Ft. Xelimpilo
  10. Take Me There
  11. Rise
  12. Punsh

Listen, , and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button