DJ Dimplez – Kubu Album

Talented Mzansi disc jockey, dishes out his highly anticipated titled “Kubu”. The boasts a total 20 tracks and features some very talented names in the music industry.

If you’re in the mood for some very amazing music, then this is the project to listen to. comes through with this brand new stunner which he titles “Kubu”.

It is a 20-track which features YoungstaCPT, Reason,  King Jay, Khuli Chana, , JR, pH Raw X and many other talented names.

He had previously dished the song “Talking Too Much” featuring Reason, pH Raw X, and JR. He is also known for resounding hits like  “Vacation,” with and Da L.E.S, “What A Night,” which featured Kwesta and Tellaman, “Usabani,” alongside Maraza and Red Button, as well as “Fuck Up Your Day,” with Ice Prince,  and Royal Empire.


  1. Intro ft. Red Button and DJ Muzi
  2. Imithandazo ft. King Jay and Touchline.
  3. Issa Celebration ft. , Sey Shayi, Ice Prince & Jay Claude
  4. No Pressure ft. Khuli Chana, AB Crazy and
  5. Never Changed ft. Parlemo, Espiquet and Faith K
  6. Dwym ft. Zoochi Coke Dope, Youngsta CPT and Jay Claude
  7. Talking Too Much ft. Reason, JR and pH Raw X
  8. Like Me ft. Busiswa and Dee Kaola
  9. Jimpamafence ft. Kid X
  10. Raised ft. TRK and Ginger Trill
  11. Competitor ft. TRK and Nadia Nakai
  12. Running ft. Xyciic
  13. I Know ft. Kid X, Faith K and Psy
  14. Bata ft. TRK and Buffalo Soldier
  15. Mba ft. Jay Claude and Ghost
  16. Would You ft. TRK, Tembisile and Ayanda
  17. Show Me ft. TRK, Buffalo Soldier and MC Hudson
  18. Wale ft. and Floda Grae
  19. Too Much ft. Juvy and HBK
  20. Kubu ft. Mr Elisha Mooi

This is one you can not afford to pass. Simply cop a dose, then hit the comments section with your thoughts and opinions on it.

Back to top button