Connect with us


DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album




Dj Cleo has got a great future ahead, still based on what he has rendered on this version of a project titled “Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album.”

Dj Cleo is coming from a place of understanding and that has informed the work and research he has carried to present this classic piece.

As a strong promoter of House music, he has taken another shot at Yanos music, with this mighty album. He comes with the real Eskhaleni vibes, and he has also introduced the likes of Dr Malinga and Nokwazi to this buzzing show.

The project houses 17 tracks that have been carefully put together and arranged in the most creative manner expected of a legend of this game.

About a week ago, we were also served a teaser on the “My Soul Says Yes” which sits at the 3rd spot.


  1. Ho Lokile Ku Lungile ft. Lady Zamar & KekeLingo
  2. Walk in Jerusalem ft. Ecks Naku & Patrick Duncan
  3. My Soul Says Yes
  4. Awesome God ft. Patrick Duncan
  5. Never Could Have Made It ft. Ecks Naku
  6. Alpha and Omega ft. Morongoe
  7. Gcina Impilo Yami ft. Bucy Radebe
  8. Khuluma Baba
  9. Calvary ft. Putuma Tiso
  10. Eskhaleni Gospel ft. Dr Malinga
  11. Sizowanyathela ft. Nokwazi
  12. Avulekile ft. Ishmael
  13. Gospel Summer
  14. Utlwa Sefefo
  15. Amazing Grace
  16. I Lift My Hands
  17. DJ Cleo, Bucy Radebe – Gcina Impilo Yami (Reprise)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *