Distruction Boyz – From The Streets To The World Album

Distraction Boyz unleashes a new “From The Streets To The World” named after the hustle that finally paid off. The duo makes memories with this new which spells the need for consistency, faith and hard work.

There is absolutely nothing better than the feeling that comes when you watch all your hard work pay off. There’s the feeling of satisfaction and bliss that sets in when you see how far you’ve come from where you used to be. Especially if where you came from wasn’t the rosiest kind of place.

That’s the story with the title of this new . Truly, the smart production duo have come a really long way from the guys who merely had a dream and could only show it off to a select few on the streets.

They obviously nursed the hunger to play at huge arenas and events with the world dancing to their beat.

Well, that’s in the past now because they made it. Since their first  “Gqom Is The Future Album” dropped in 2017, their success has known no bounds. They have snagged nominations for huge awards and earned more recognition.

This year, they delivered the hit titled “Ubumnandi” which featured , Nokwazi, Dlala Mshunqisi and Fearless Boyz. They have also dropped the tune “Never mind” featuring Zhao among other tunes, one which announced the coming of this new album.

The new album contains a total 14 tracks and features some very talented names including K Dot, Tipcee, Beast, and many more.


1. Welcome to EGM

2. Nevermind ft. Zhao

3. Syahlala ft Ndlovukazi, Zanda Zakuza & Masuda

4. Club Groove ft Drega

5. Ubumnandi ft Nokwazi, DJ Tira, Dladla Mshunqisi & Fearless Boyz

6. Sinenkani ft NaakMusiQ and DJ Tira

7. We Are Not Afraid ft Cruel Boyz

8. Ingozi

9. Shuth’vele ft Mampinthsha, Tipcee, Beast & Tribal

10. Ten Step Forward ft Drega

11. Feelings ft Zhao

12. Monster

13. Blame ft. Kyle Deutsch

14. Press Play ft. K Dot

The official album drops at midnight but until then, enjoy some of their belters below and be sure to check back for the main package.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button