De’KeaY & Unlimited Soul – New Wave Piano Album

and reach the peak of creativity on this latest project which they have titled “New Wave Piano ”.

It’s one anticipated collaboration of the season coming from the stables of the former Ubuntu brother De’KeaY and the minister .

Finally making a mark for himself on the scene is De’KeaY, as he finally got the freedom to express himself under his solo brand, since his departure from his former musical group.

To date, some of his scorching belters that stay atop the list are; “Pheli Bassplay”“Sax on Piano”, “Stay true” and “Gossip“ to mention a few.

On the other hand, Johanessburg based Unlimited has unleaked many levels as a music producer and disc jockey with full knowledge of Mzansi music.

On this project, they have packed the years of knowledge with expertise on the field on 12 tracks.


  1. Ama 2000 Ft. Welle
  2. Hold Me Ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  3. Lockdown Ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  4. New Wave Ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  5. Ngiyakubona
  6. Rolling
  7. Sebenza Ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  8. Shona Phambili Ft. Kmore SA
  9. Super Chargers Ft. Kmore SA
  10. The Piano King (Tribute To Kabza De Small) Ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  11. Ultimate Combo Ft. Kmore SA
  12. You’re The One Ft. Geraldo The Vocalist

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button