Connect with us


Cubique DJ – City Capricorn Album




This is ’s most talked about project, and here it is in the open, after a long time coming for its massive reception.

It’s been a while since Cubique went all out for such a compound feat, and after years of waiting around for the next big thing, fans can finally lay hold to this.

The project was expected to have dropped a few months ago, but after the delay, Cubique decided to get back to the streets, and champion other causes.

This led to entries like “Panya Malibe” and most recently, one of the tracks off the project, featuring Troy Denari “Just The One” in the spirit of the season.

This is a much-loaded effort, featuring the likes of Judy Jay, Chymamuque and others on 16 massive track that hold weight.


  1. City Capricorn Intro
  2. Panya Malibe
  3. Praise
  4. Butterfly ft. Mus Scales
  5. Just The One ft. Troy Denari
  6. The Power ft. Chymamusique & Ms. Dippy
  7. Haai Suka Maan
  8. Nonpareil ft. Tekniq
  9. Sihamba Nabo
  10. Let It Flow ft. Karabo Maseko
  11. Ngsese Mcane ft. Earful Soul
  12. Not My Girl ft. Troy Denari
  13. Work Things Out ft. Ckenz Voucal
  14. Good Love To Me ft. Judy Jay & Garth Brown
  15. Low ft. Denny Dugg (Bonus Remix)
  16. Envisage (Bonus Track)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *