Connect with us


Chymamusique – After The Storm Album




Prolific Afro House sensation, Chymamusique, has now released his highly-anticipated . Titled “After The Storm,” the project of musical art dropped today, 29 September. The project of musical art is all we thought it would be and even more.

Chymamusique might have started his career as a pianist in 2000, he has gone on to amass a strong following on the Afro House circuit. As a multi-talented producer and disc jockey, DJ Chymamusique has gone on to perform with some of the best the industry has got on offer.

Importantly, the “After The Storm” is a fitting follow-up to his 2016 project titled “Music Express Session 1” and which hosted such flavoured records including “Love Anthem,” “This and That,” “I will Be There,” and “Funk & .”

The is  a Soulful House project and perhaps one of the best in resent times. It enjoys the feature of heavyweights including Glen Lewis, DJ Fresh, , Da Capo and Many of the players and shakers dictating the pace of industry with years of contribution to its growth.

Chymamusique had been promoting the “After The Storm” album across several social media channels and the response from fans have been nothing but frenzied anticipation and excitement. Now that it is here, the buzz just multiplied by several folds.


  1. I Choose You (feat. )
  2. No Prison (Chymamusique Soulful ) [feat. Rona Ray]
  3. Life Everlasting (Chymamusique ) [feat. Mjojo & Bongani]
  4. After the Storm (My Testimony)
  5. Come With Me (feat. )
  6. What Have I Done (feat. Sue)
  7. Walls of China
  8. Amahloni (Chymamusique ) [feat. ]
  9. Mela MaAfrika (Chymamusique Remix) [feat. Buyiswa]
  10. Follow (Chyma’s Rendition) [feat. Kent Smoke & YVES]
  11. African Dance (ATS Version)
  12. Train To London (ATS Broken Version)
  13. Take Me Away (feat. Denny Dugg)
  14. Love Is Waiting (feat. Ree Morris)

With the heavyweights on its roll and the delivery of absolutely amazing musical pieces, content and vocals, you do not want to be left out of its magic. Simply cop the album, but remember to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Available here:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *