Caltonic SA – Yano Masters Vol.1 Album

drops this latest that seems to be everything we have been waiting for this season. He titles this one; “Yano Masters Vol.1 ”, with a lot of hits being housed by the project of musical art.

recently released “Piano Nightmare”. This time around, he drops this banging which features tracks such as;

  1. Bo sesi (feat. Gpg Wa Pitori & Flacko ZA)
  2. Vulindlela (feat. Bassie)
  3. Vava Vum (feat. Material Golden)
  4. Shova (feat. Thabz Le Madonga)
  5. Rambo (feat. AB Crazy)
  6. Umncimbi (feat. Latoya & Pam)
  7. Inhliziyo (feat. Leon Lee)
  8. Fak ‘imali uzobona (feat. Material Golden)
  9. Umsindo (feat. Gino & Flacko ZA)
  10. Plate (Bassplay)
  11. Horse (Bassplay)
  12. Mlilo (Bassplay)
  13. Congrats (feat. Jiggy Pianist)
  14. Mbambe (feat. Gino & Flacko ZA)
  15. Hare Bona Bana (feat. Thabz Le Mandonga)
  16. Full Moon (feat. V Kin & Unlimited Soul)
  17. Ama Benz (feat. Latoya & Thabz le Madonga)
  18. Ejarden (feat. Tumza D’Kota & Abidoza)
  19. Circle of Friends (feat. Tumza D’Kota)
  20. Piano Nightmare (feat. Yourguurl_DJ_Lola)
  21. Abantwana-Bassplay (feat. Gino, Thabz Le Madonga & Tumza D’Kota)
  22. Imali (feat. Latoya, Thabz Le Madonga & Abidoza)
  23. Thabz Le Madonga – Onketsetsang (Pheli Bass) [Bonus Track]

All the tracks on this are potential chart-toppers and they are sure to become your favorite, just before the year-end. Apart from the fact that he has worked his way to the top, Caltonc SA has also shown that he is very capable of owning his own game.

Asides commissioning this project, has worked with industry big names including; Latoya, Thabz le Madonga, Candy, Tumza D’Kota and others. This year has really been good for , and we can say that for sure.

Caltonic SA – Yano Masters Vol.1 Album

We can’t wait for more banging tunes this to usher us into the new, and even hopefully a glimpse of the future with another EP soonest.

Caltonic SA is definitely living up to expectations and even going beyond by exceeding them. Fans would be so happy to express their loyalty, with the level of commitment he has put into his each and every one of his scorching numbers.

With recent projects and hits like; “Ama Benz”, featuring Latoya & Thabz Le Madonga as well as “Winter Edition”.

What would you like to see Caltonic SA do in the new year? Feel free to stream and download this album, and share your thoughts with us in the comment section below.

Back to top button