Connect with us


Caiiro – Agora Album




sets the entire stage on fire as he finally sets the ball rolling on the highly anticipated project of the season “Agora .”

The project was set to hit the airwaves in September, however, the Afro Music Producer and hitmaker, declared sabotage on the release date, hence postponing it to this period.

This would mark his second studio after the debut “First Impressions” which featured the likes of Sam K and Fifi, in 2016.

To compensate fans for the late arrival of the entry, “The Cure” and “Yawela”, were already in circulation not forgetting his collaboration with Awen on “Your Voice” which received a remake from the stables of Enoo Napa.

It is better late than never, as he has packed this entry with 30 scorching tracks, making the entire wait worth the while.


  1. Entabeni ft. Pixie L
  2. Thanda ft. Pixie L
  3. Agora
  4. Pride Aside ft. Xoli M
  5. Woman ft. Wunmi
  6. Watoto
  7. Yawela
  8. Heartache ft Thabz Da Mos Hi
  9. Fela
  10. Vuselela ft. Mpumi
  11. Dark Spaces
  12. Thanda (Radio Edit)
  13. Behind The Rain
  14. Abobaba
  15. The Cure
  16. Kulum
  17. The Rise
  18. Nakuru
  19. No Freedom
  20. Ntyilo Ntyilo ft. Anda Cass
  21. 911
  22. Electronic Lab
  23. Africa
  24. Herero
  25. D.I.M.P.H.O
  26. Kwipiri
  27. Tomorrow Never Cares
  28. Technology
  29. Tiki
  30. Yi Drada

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *