Connect with us


Brazo Wa Afrika – Hear Me Out Album




has been caught by the bug as he finally dishes out his project “Hear Me Out ” in the same manner of his past campaigns.

Brazo is popular for that glistening effect he has when he takes his position on the decks and turntables, and unapologetically owns the stage.

Its been a while coming from his stables on such as major release like this, and that brings us back to the days of the “Soul Faya EP“, where he raised the dust on 5 massive hits.

This year, he managed to pull up a stunt with Da Vynalist and Ree Morris on the entry “Sound Of Music“, and then getting back to the studio for the full blast received on this project.

It’s a full reception with the likes of Ms Dippy, Toy Souljah and Les Toka amongst others.


  1. It’s Not That Deep
  2. Lonely Nights (feat. Les Toka)
  3. Sunny Days (Brazo’s Chilled Mix)
  4. Afrikan Sax (Artwork Back2basics Remix)
  5. The Light (feat. Ms Dippy)
  6. Wena Fela (feat. Mellowcent)
  7. Too Much Soul
  8. Know You Better (feat. Jayson Tsebe)
  9. When We Met
  10. Let It Go (feat. Mezo Renzo)
  11. Happiness (feat. Yukio & NATE)
  12. Pelo Yaka (feat. Toy Souljah)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *