Bongeziwe Mabandla – iimini Album

Soon to take the global spot right from the streets of SA is Bongeziwe Mabandla, on this highly anticipated entry titled “Imini ”.

For this sensational African artiste, every year takes him closer to the world stage, and with such talented backing, it is only a matter of time, before he begins to rubs shoulders with international musical giants.

His journey so far has seen more successes than whatnot. From the days of his single “Ndokulandela”, which recorded a massive number of streams, he has been an unquenchable fire.

His talent has taken him beyond the shores of SA into international lands like Germany, Finland, Norway, and the likes.

It was a quit notable act to see him feature on uSanele’s “Bekezela” taken off his Gangular EP. Announcing the release of this were the two hit single “Zange” and “Jikeleza”, last year, as he also scored two other massive projects “Umlilo” and “Mangaliso”, right under his belt.

The highlights the journey of love, from its inception to the point where it is completely cut off, with 12 scorching tracks;

1. Mini Esadibana Ngayo (#001)

2. Masiziyekelele  (14.11.16)

3. Salanabani (13.8.18)

4. Ndanele

5. Zange

6. (9.2.17)

7. Khangela

8. Jikeleza

9. Ukwahlukana (#027) Ft. Son Little

10. Ndiyakuthanda (12.4.19)

11. Isiphelo (#untitled)

12. Bambelela Kum (4.6.18)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button