Connect with us


Boity Releases Upcoming ‘4436 EP’ Tracklist




Sensational finally teases with the release of her upcoming project this weekend, as she has significantly titled it “4436.”

The hype has been increased by the fact that she has not been up to any major project this year, except a few singles that have stood out this season, and this is also her debut EP.

This takes us to the likes of “Own Your Throne” and right after that she went on a short hiatus to present the blazing numbers of this project.

Led by the Executive Producers, Bash Jameson and Sizwe Moeketsi, the project packs on 8 mind-blowing tracks, featuring the masters of the game, Riky Rick, Yanga Chief, Ginger Trill, and Nasty C as a bonus on her debut single.

Her excitement could be felt announcing the date of its arrival on social media to be the 4th of December, as she also expressed gratitude to every creative who supported on this journey.


  1. 4436
  2. 018’s Finest Ft. Maglora Doe Boy & Ginger Thrill
  3. Ndak’betha Ft Yanga Chief and Maggz
  4. Bakae
  5. Six Plus Four
  6. Too Sexy Ft Riky Rick
  7. Own Your Throne
  8. Best Friend

Bonus: Wuz Dat Ft. Nasty C

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *