Connect with us


Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds Album




initially hinted the release of massive projects this season, and this is just a tip in the company of Pdot O “Lost Diamonds ”.

Lesego Moiloa has always been the plug for deep lyrical content, fused with a jab of creative direction, as the rap star, and talented songwriter that he is.

Last year, he was put in a dark place, with the issue of depression and his attempted suicide episodes, which led him to spit the bars on “I Have No One“, narrating his ordeal on the time spent in the tunnel.

This year, he is back and better, with a rebranding effect to his craft, and to prove the extent of the hard work, he has packaged this project alongside another “Bear Energy”.


  1. After Your Mind (intro)
  2. Runaway
  3. Banana Clips Ft.
  4. Better Days
  5. Caught Ft. Jay Claude
  6. Forbidden Fruit Ft. Jol Bako
  7. Who Gave You My Number
  8. Slow Poison Ft. Male Stunna
  9. Long
  10. Say A Prayer Ft. Lebo Mochudi
  11. Free
  12. Holy Ghost Ft. Jay Claude

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *