Connect with us


Blaklez – Fuck A List




, the super talented rapper, has released this new number titled; “Fuck A-List”. This music might be stemming from the artiste’s displeasure at the MTV Base 2019 Hottest Mcs List.

The list included; Nasty C, Sho Madjozi, Yanga Chief, AKA, Youngsta CPT, Kwesta, Shane Eagle, K.O & Ricky Rick, Nadia Nakai, and Boity. Notably, A-Reece and Cassper Nyovest were missing from this list.

has decided not to let this new discovery weigh him down and has expressed his feelings on this new track.

This new music produced by Ron Epidemic is a 2 minutes track with a lot of spice and flavor from the artiste.

, who has only been blunt all through his career so far, airs his mind on some sensitive issues on this track.

His talent and method of delivery cannot be overlooked. He knows exactly what to bring to the table with his disruptive style and peculiar form.

About three months ago, he dropped “DMX Prayer (Remix)” ft. Tshego, Zakwe, Emtee & Jay Hood. He also recently talked about his battle with depression which was a result of the death of his mother in 2013.

He mentioned that he made bad choices and tried to fight the spirit of depression, which was completely weighed down.

Speaking about his experiences, fans have been able to lay s background to his lyrics and the way he delivers his pon style of rap.

This new track is one of the best gifts Blaklez could give his fans and supporters just before the end of the year. Stream, download, and share. Keep the comment coming in the section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *