Black Motion - Ya Badimo Album

Black Motion - Ya Badimo Album Download

Black Motion - Ya Badimo Album

The award-winning South African musical group, Black Motion, consisting of Robert aka Dj Murder and Thabo aka Smol are the best of the best when it comes to South African music.

So great is their musical craft and artistry that they have released such massive works of art which includes Talking To The Drums, Aquarian Drums and Fortune Teller.

Now, they have managed to take things a notch further with the release of the massively-anticipated Ya Badimo album and this is simply the kind of musical gems that should be told to future generations about music.

Black Motion are synonymous with everything great and quality when it comes to music, but they managed to outshine even their own previous efforts with this release. This is why the Ya Badimo album is currently trending across the South African music scene, as well as enjoying rave reviews from music pundits, as well as critics.

Trending:   Shugasmakx ft Nancy G & Clu - Anything

Even music fans are already going hysterical and bonkers over this latest drop and we are not in the least surprised as we have also had the Ya Badimo album on steady replay. Interestingly, we still cannot place a finger or tab on our favourite record.

Black Motion packed an abundance of stunning beats, dope instrumentals, powerful lyrical content and epic delivery on just about every one of the stunning records that made the cut on the Ya Badimo album. This is just about the best when it comes to quality music.

Trending:   DJ Chynaman – Chase ft. Kyle Deutsch

This latest work sets the talented duo apart on the music scene. They simply showed the difference between the boys and the men, as well as the wheat and the chaff. As we doff our hats, we'll also be hoping for even more stunners just like Oliver Twist.

You can trust us at HitVibes to further dissect this latest album and review each and every one of the records that made the cut. However, before then, we can duly inform you that the Ya Badimo album is a 13 tracker of steamy joints and it features the following songs:

Trending:   Watch: Gold Standard DJz ft Sean Pages x Cardo - Roxx On Vodka

1. Africana (feat. Brenden Praise & Chymamusique)
2. Ya Badimo (feat. Tlokwe Sehume)
3. Imali (feat. Nokwazi)
4. Omo Dudu (feat. Wunmi)
5. Lalela (feat. Celimpilo)
6. The Journey (feat. Toshi)
7. Electronic Maskandi (feat. Winnie Khumalo & Nokwazi)
8. Bambolwam (feat. Simphiwe Dana)
9. So-Where-To (feat. TRESOR & The Mahotella Queens)
10. uGayo (feat. Madala Kunene & Mabi Thobejane)
11. Teenage Love Affair (feat. Xoli M)
12. Linde Wena (feat. Mbuso Khoza, Da Capo & Theo Kgosinkwe)
13. Heartless Intentions (feat. Dr Moruti)

Stream full album:

Buy on iTunes, enjoy and share your thoughts below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top