Connect with us


Black Coffee – Subconsciously Album




has us at the first track on this classic project “Subconsciously ” after weeks unending of great teasers and monster features.

The project begins on high notes, starting with his feature of Jinadu on “Lost” and then journeying through 11 other track before coming to a halt at the 12th with Diplo and Elderbrook.

The veteran hitmaker has always been one to tell stories and create unique experiences with his entries, the reason why he has finally put out such perfect material.

The back story of this is the feat of hitting over 100 million streams in its preorder state, spurring the excited producer to share the good news on social media.

Of course, when featuring the likes of Pharrell Williams,  Sabrina Claudio, Usher and Sun El Musician in one piece, such achievement should be expected.

All the right things placed in one campaign, simple defines this submission. Peep the tracklist below.


  1. Lost Ft. Jinadu
  2. You Need Me Ft. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El Musician
  3. SBCNCSLY ft. Sabrina Claudio
  4. I’m Fallin’ Ft. RY X
  5. Time Ft. Cassie
  6. LaLaLa Ft. Usher
  7. Flava ft. Una Rams & Tellaman
  8. 10 Missed Calls Ft. Jozzy & Pharrell Williams
  9. Ready For You Ft. Celeste
  10. Wish You Were Here Ft. Msaki
  11. Drive (Edit) ft. David Guetta & Delilah Montagu
  12. Never Gonna Forget ft. Diplo & Elderbrook

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *