Connect with us


Bergie Fresh – Fear God Not Men Album




Just when we thought we couldn’t handle any more content on the SA scene, The One They Call Sugar, Bergie Fresh, throws his debut album into the mix. Titled “Fear God Not Men”, the 14-track project of musical art is the fierce.

We know everything about Bergie FreshIssa Vibe Ting‘; however he takes that vibe a notch further with the recruitment of lyrical masterminds for the execution of this project.

Artists such as kiD X, , , Fash Ngobese, Theo Taban and Blackah Ranks, all enjoyed features on the “Fear God Not Men” album.

Not all, the producers who partook in the execution for an overall dope quality made sure no traces were left but we found them out to include xSipping, Young k Beats, Legend, and AJM.

So you can imagine Bergie Fresh wasn’t kidding around while working on this project. It is obvious he has put in all of the hard work and we cannot wait until it starts to pay off for him with all the accolades and recognition.

Bergie Fresh whose real name is Shain Masango is from Johannesburg and was born on 26th March 1993. With his wavy-style kinda rap, there just about a lot in stock to be achieved and the rapper has already shown exciting promise with his hit songJamaican as well as a remix which featured and .

Coincidentally our early favourite off the “Fear God Not Men” album is titled “We Ain’t Never” and it also features .

Watch out for this space as we will get to work into dissecting every record off the album to give you the best dosages of the abundant lyrical destruction Begie Fresh made of this effort.

You can already stream and download the “Fear God Not Men” album and be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *