Connect with us


Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album




music is the latest wave of rap music, and for Audiomarc to be dedicating a full project in that regard with the title “Trap Addict Album” you already know what to expect.

It is no coincidence that Audiomarc has decided to thrive on the current trend of Trap music that has filled the entire space and it about taking over the world.

It is no new movement but the rate of migration from other musical movement is a conviction that Trap is the next thing to rule the world of music.

Audiomarc is known personally as Mark Nkosi, and he has been a major driving force to the current rave in Mzansi hip hop at the moment.

He has led on with entries like “Catch It” with Nasty C and Tellaman, and he is about to serve it hot from his decks with 8 buzzing tracks on this entry.


  1. Audiomarc – Inewza Intro (feat. Golden Black & Lanzeey)
  2. Audiomarc – Why Me? Ft Nasty C and Blxckie
  3. Audiomarc – Okay Shap (feat. Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing
  4. Audiomarc – Jelly Rock (feat. JonFxrgo & CrownedYung)
  5. Audiomarc – Top Boy (feat. Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi
  6. Audiomarc – Jack Parrow Cap (feat. CrownedYung)
  7. Audiomarc – Curved Ft Case-Klowzed and Tellaman
  8. Audiomarc – Audio Czzle (feat. Nasty C)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *