Connect with us


AKA – Bhovamania EP




The uber-talented has joined the league of project pace setters, as he dishes the steaming “Bhovamania EP” after weeks of waiting and anticipating.

He joins his rival, Cassper, in setting new records with his take on this project after the former also released his own piece last month to welcome the birth of his child.

At almost the same period, came out with a teaser of the tracklist of this , grouping the tracks into different elements.

It is almost like second nature to sustain beef in the industry, and has had his own fair share, with a few other heavyweights, aside Cass.

Right now, he is all about setting the records straight, and reminding his critics why he should remain the centre of attraction, regardless of the season’s tides.

He features Shasha, Flvme, Gemini Major, Yanga Chief and others on this creatively packed project, housing the final list of 13 tracks.


  1. Intro
  2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
  3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
  4. Mufasa
  5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
  6. Cross My Heart
  7. Finessin’
  8. Holy Water
  9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
  10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
  11. African Man
  12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
  13. Iron Duke (feat. L-Tido)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *