AKA – Bhovamania EP Tracklist



has patiently awaited this day, as he releases the tracklist to his upcoming project titled “Bhovamania EP” sparking more interest in his direction.

There is still a major competition going on between the heavyweights, Cassper and , as the former just recently took all the buzz and accolades for his project “A.M.N Album” which had been on massive promotion till its release.

However, would not let that stop his shine, and though this project was initially thought to be an album, he has cleared the air, specifically labelling it an EP, with a new approach to his game.

The beef might not be ending anytime soon, but AKA has chosen this time to unveil the tracks on the upcoming project, even taking out time to group the tracks into the Heart, Mind, and Soul category.


  1. Intro
  2. Casino
  3. Heavy Drank
  4. Mufasa
  5. Python
  6. X My Heart
  7. Finessin
  8. Holy Water
  9. Energy
  10. Monuments
  11. African Man
  12. Startin Now
  13. AKA