Connect with us


Afrotraction – The Launch Of JazzYano Album




“The Launch of JazzYano ” not only has a good ring to its title, but it has also been presented by the very best, .

It started with the teasing sounds of “Mali Yam” and then progressing to the collabo with Busiswa on “Phambana” just in the space of days.

For those who thought that Afro was on the verge of giving, this is another challenge to beat, bringing the heat once more, in less than a year after his last project.

Talking about a fresh new start, there is no repeat feature of any of the superstars from the last attempt, as we see the likes of Mbalizethu, Busiswa, and Dudlu Dlamini take over this one.

Even though this bears a higher dimension of creative richness, it comes on just half of the number of the last one.


  1. Syafanelana (feat. Mbalizethu)
  2. Phambana (feat. Busiswa)
  3. Mali Yami
  4. Mtakwethu (feat. Siphokazi)
  5. Believe It (feat. Bhut Better & Dudlu kaDlamini)
  6. Love On Fire (feat. Korsche & B-Boy)
  7. Bambelela (feat. Mbalizethu & Bhut Better)
  8. Wish (feat. Babyman & Mbalizethu)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *