Connect with us


Afrotraction – Moya Movement Album




You already know what you get with Afrotraction, as he presents this overflow of scorching hits in his “Moya Movement Album”.

Mpumalanga born Wandile Moya has always had the ears for good sounds, right from a tender age. The discovery of this passion, led him to a full musical career in 2007 when he just moved to Johanessburg.

He got so engrossed in relating deep Afro Soul sounds, hence we were recipients of his creativity and versatility with African music.

“Ngeke’klunge”, was one number that made a difference on his path to success. The SAMA Award-winning musician and producer had it all with the launch of “Time For Love” featuring K.O.

Thereafter, “As’jabule“, was the jam of the season, in the same year. Last year, he teamed up with as he let off the steam in “Ubusuku Bonke“, and rounded it all off in “Everything” with Black Motion and Mo-T.

It wouldn’t be a surprise to note that all the 16 tracks on this album are hit numbers;

  1. Phakade
  2. Heal Our Land
  3. Simakade
  4. Hosi Yamina Ft. Mabongi Mabaso
  5. Philisa
  6. We’re Ready Ft. Mnqobi Nxumalo
  7. Uthando
  8. Thendo Ft. Takie Ndou
  9. Sibabaza Wena
  10. My Life Ft. Mahalia Buchanan
  11. Without You Ft. Bongi & Collin
  12. Surrender Ft. Karabo Mogane
  13. Phakama Ft. Thembinkosi Manqele
  14. Ngiyabonga Ft. Priscilla Mahamba
  15. Take Over Ft. Mabongi Mabaso
  16. Sengiyavuma

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *