Connect with us


Ada Ehi – Born of God Album




Ada Ehi has crossed borders and reached the height of spreading the gospel with this timely project “Born Of God Album.”

The Nigerian born gospel singer has been an inspiration to others in the same category, and even lovers of gospel music with the depth of her deliveries.

portrays the perfect elements of gospel music, and for over four years now, has been on the spotlight, serving global hits like “I testify” and others.

This is about her 6th studio project, following the same suit with the likes of “Born Of God”, and her four other campaigns in the same category.

In the spirit of the season, has 16 tracks, with help from the likes of Blessing Jackson and Nosa, fellow gospel promoters.


  1. Never Go Down
  2. Everything
  3. More Than Enough
  4. Now
  5. New Level
  6. hank You for My Life
  7. Shine (ft. Chize & Nosa)
  8. Finally
  9. Notice
  10. Olodumare
  11. Fix My Eyes on You (ft. Sinach)
  12. Congratulations (ft. Buchi)
  13. Today (ft. Se Ok & Blessing Jackson)
  14. The
  15. The Love of Christ
  16. Every Time

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *