Connect with us


A-Reece – From Me To You & Only You Album




Titan, stays true to his word of releasing his his sophomore on the first anniversary of his debut Paradise . Titled “From Me To You & Only You,” this project of musical art is sure set to change the status quo on SA’s circuit.

There wasn’t a lot of promotion for the “From Me To You & Only You” until made the surprise announcement a few days ago. In fact, such is the confidence in his talent and abilities that the title album wasn’t even revealed until release day.

However, one man who isn’t a lot of emcees s is Lehlogonolo Ronald Mataboge better known as . Many had thought the serial hitmaker’s career would take a plunge upon his acrimonious exist from former imprint, Ambitiouz Entertainment.

Source: A-Reece/Instagram

Little did everyone including industry watchers know the Young King does hold a joker. He teamed up with The Wrecking Crew and they started an entire movement that gives their musical offering right to those who matter the most – the fans – at their doorsteps.

This strategy worked like magic given the abundance of talent and hunger for success the boys hold. A-Reece like a general rallied his men in battle and by watching each other’s back, they dropped several hit songs too numerous to mention.

In fact, such was his roll that after he released the chart-topping Feelings with Flame, A-Reece dropped three records of Meanwhile In Honeydew,” “Touche,” andDon’t Bother,” all in a single day.

Some A-Reece Video Mix: Continue below….

He is now set to extend that roll with the “From Me To You & Only You” album. The project of musical art is 15-track effort that features usual collaborators including Flame, Ecco, Zoocci Coke Dope, Rowlene, Louw and Ayanda Jiya. So much for content that there’s only one previously released single on the entire album.

  1. The Promised Land
  2. 7 Days After (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope)
  3. Rio (feat. Flame)
  4. Off the Rip
  5. Pride (feat. Rowlene)
  6. Rarri
  7. On My Own
  8. On Our Own
  9. About the Dough (Jody’s Interlude) [feat. Flame]
  10. Cheque (feat. Enkei)
  11. Until I RIP (feat. Louw)
  12. Calabasas (Fulfillment) [feat. Ecco]
  13. Just Another Song (feat. Flame)
  14. Starlights (feat. Ayanda Jiya)
  15. Feelings (feat. Flame)

Source: A-Reece/Twitter

From an early spin, A-Reece does flaunt the musical and lyrical abilities to make for a stunning musical masterpiece. The fact that he kept faith in familiar productions masterminded by the prolific Mashbeats further showcased experience as well as a talent honed and nurtured to perfection.

Overall, we believe the “From Me To You & Only You” album is a monster effort that will shoot its way up the upper echelons of the charts. Plus, Baby Boy would have been totally deserving of the recognition and accolades when they come pouring in.

Download here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *