Connect with us


1020 Cartel Presents: Various Artists – iSambulo Album




The 1020 Cartel artistes stand tall and the result is the highly anticipated “iSambulo Album” featuring Yallunder, Anzo, Nue Sam and Mzukulu.

Each of these artists has their individual stories, just as much the gang leader Sjava, whose exit from Ambitiouz became the highlight of his career this year.

Moving on to greater things, he has been the stakeholder of this team of talents, despite the controversies surrounding his brand, as he recently cleared the air about the rape allegations levelled against him.

Sfanele Dumisani Zulu aka has been on the scene for so long with experimental attempts on other sub-genres aside Maskandi.

Yallunder made her first appearance here last year, with Touchline’s “Thula” alongside and Bongane Sax. Nue Sam is one powerful vocal queen to look out for with her deliberate attack on the mics on her debut here.

The anticipation has served as a major part of this project, housing 10 tracks.


  1. Anzo & Mzukulu – Amahora Ft. Bongane Sax
  2. Nue_Sam – Incwadi Kababa Ft. Mnqobi Yazo
  3. Yallunder, Mzukulu & Anzo – Abanjani
  4. Yallunder – Ndinovalo
  5. Mzukulu – Isangoma Ft. Madala Kunene
  6. Anzo – Umfowethu
  7. Mzukulu – Nomalanga
  8. Nue_Sam & Yallunder – Inhliziyo
  9. Mzukulu & Nue_Sam – Ungowami
  10. Mzukulu & Anzo – Umntanakho

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

1020 Cartel Presents: Various Artists – iSambulo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.