Connect with us


031Choppa – Kwamashu To Ejozi Album




031Choppa is here to shine the light on this latest presentation, and just as we predicted, he has served it hot on “Kwamashu To Ejozi Album.”

031Choppa loves to tag himself “Inkabi”, and he earned that with respect after serving up some challenges in the early days of his appearance on these streets.

He hails from KZN, but made the big move to Joburg in order to pursue his dream and get inducted as a solid joy giver in Mzansi rap.

He has accomplished this to an extent, through his commitment and the standard he has created for all his materials regardless of dimesnions.

With his presence in recent times, it was all evident he was out to dish out some bigger on a platter as this project duly represents with 14 buzzing tracks.


1. 031Choppa – Egoli

2. 031Choppa – For Real

3. 031Choppa – Love Me

4. 031Choppa – Kanje ft. Dreamboi & Shouldbeyuang

5. 031Choppa – Insuku ft. Lookatups

6. 031Choppa – Ngomgqibelo

7. 031Choppa – Ungowami ft. Aubrey Qwana

8. 031Choppa – User ft. Blxckie & Dee Koala

9. 031Choppa – Emjondolo ft. Jukezus & SimulationRxps

10. 031 Choppa – Ngeke ft. Blxckie & Sjava

11. 031Choppa – Isina Muva ft.

12. 031Choppa – Lie2me

13. 031Choppa – Hamba ft. Shouldbeyuang

14. 031Choppa – Dando Interlude

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

031Choppa – Kwamashu To Ejozi

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *