Vusinator – The Reintroduction EP

Just when we thought he was done, proves he is only just getting started as he commissions yet another project which he titles “The Reintroduction EP.”

Even though this uber-gifted Disc Jockey and producer titles this one “The Reintroduction EP,” he doesn’t really need any extended introduction.

Especially as he has been on a massive streak in recent times with the delivery of a world of projects too numerous to now mention, list or document.

Yet, efforts such as “Mrivithi EP,” “Public School Piano EP” and the “Public School Piano EP Vol. 2,” readily comes to mind.

Only thing is the fact that Mr Nator still holds a world of terrific content off his stash, stables and vaults as he proves time again with an 8 track body of work that is nothing but the juice, vibe and flavour.

The raging movement is truly lucky to share in the craft, talent and artistry of and you definitely want to share in this celebration of the sounds and melodies.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. – Bavumile ft. Zimbali

2. Vusinator – Deeper Thoughts

3. Vusinator – Sweet Thing

4. Vusinator ft. Jaden funky – Ubumnandi

5. Vusinator ft. Nhlakes – Cela

6. Vusinator ft. Makatara – Ama Guitar

7. Vusinator – marula

8. Vusinator – Kong

Back to top button