Vusinator – Giyanibass Movement Vol. 02

leads the thrill and excitement as received from the sounds of the “Giyanibass Movement Vol. 02”.

Vuyisile Mathwasa, aka Mr Nator, has been on top of his game since gained access into the mainstream of Mzansi music. Right now, he flexes and sits gallantly at the table of legends.

What stands the Joburg based hitmaker apart, is his ability to listen to the crowd, as his entries come in timely and mostly in the spirit of the season, like the recent “Lockdown Anthem

His team-up game is also equally as tight, having worked with the likes of Jobe London, Killer Kau and Soso, so far, to mention a few.

The first edition of this has barely clocked a month old, and he is back to satisfy the appetite of his fans, with a creative variety on 11 tracks.


  1. RIP707 (Tribute to Papers 707)
  2. ##### Ft.Amukelani
  3. Guzuzu
  4. Zenke
  5. Shifta Ft.Killapunch
  6. Danger Ft.Enhle_Onoshukela
  7. Malume Tira
  8. Labafana Ft.Enhle_Onoshukela
  9. Iparty Ft.Enhle_Onoshukela
  10. Chommie Ft. Queen Tshepi & Queen Snowy
  11. Amabhoza(Unfinished) Ft.Enhle_Onoshukela

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button