Villager SA – Lust For Destruction EP

The campaign is still young but exciting act, looks to have drawn the first blood as he commissions the “Lust For Destruction EP.”

The industry is awash with talented acts but definitely stands out as he holds the ace as the total package.

The sensation whose real name is Dickson Lesetsa Setau is not just a prolific producer; he also packs the craft and artistry on the decks and turntables as a disc jockey.

As the CEO of Villager Records, he has been able to mastermind such banging tunes including “Karma,” “Elements Of Kenya,” with Afro Brotherz, “Hosana,” and “God’s Word,” just to mention a few.

Only thing is he has been terrific in recent times with the delivery of such buzzers including the monster smash “Monate Mpolaye” as well as “Stone & Bones feat. Toshi – Amahloni (Villager SA Afro Drum Soul Remix).”

Source: /Facebook

However, Villager SA has been promising to bring the goodies right to the doorstep of fans with a project and now the “Lust For Destruction EP” is all we thought it would be and even more.

The Afro Tech project comes with 7 stunning tracks as well as the support of such talented folks including DJ Happy and Ceey Chris.

It feels like a reversal of the festive season again as the “Lust For Destruction EP” of Villager SA comes with the groove and grind, the belters and destruction that is primed to set dance floors and social gigs alight.

Get your dance shoes all ready and set with a dose of Villager SA’s latest creation. Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

01. Colony (feat. DJ Happy)
02. Hydrogen Device
03. Hazard
04. Zambia
05. Most Wanted (feat. Ceey Chris)
06. Angola
07. Tabu

Back to top button