Various Artistes – Sumo Raps Vol.1 EP



It is a new wave sweeping the South African industry as some of the game’s finest artists come through with the “Sumo Raps Vol.1 EP.”

This one is not just a project like any other, it is in fact a movement of unity that some naysayers have alluded in the past to be a house divided against itself with all of the beefs, conflicts and rancour.

Well, the “Sumo Raps Vol.1 EP” features some of the ‘who-is-who; on the circuit and it is an 8 track body of work that the streets would definitely be better off with.

Simply cop a dose, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. – Slap ft. DJ D Double D

2. Reason – Anti Social ft.

3. – Real Quick ft.

4. – Gcwala ft. Reason & PH Raw X

5. YoungstaCPT – South African Industry

6. – Auto Pilot

7. – Art Of Fresh

8. – Go Up ft.