Tellaman – Mind Vs Heart Mixtape

“Mind Vs Heart” mixtape confirms that what goes around, come around, as it resurfaces as one of ’s old projects.

It is the moment of light and glory, as Thelamusa Samuel Owen’s past works gain another level of appreciation from fans, this season.

His campaigns have always been hot on arrival, and examples of such hot jams are; “Perfect Ain’t Coming But We’ll Be Alright,” “Whipped,” featuring and Shekhinah, and “No Sharing.

Hit Me Up +27737088688”, has also received a ray of recognition as one of his great accomplishments, early last year.

Practice” also falls in the category of evergreen entries, as it also received a massive remix from the stables of Cuebur the monster producer.

As “Mind Vs Heart” makes a comeback to the scenes, 4 years after its release, it feels just as fresh as when he commissioned it featuring the likes of Crownedyung, Duncan KIDX, Lastee, and Beast.


1. Do Better
2. I Got You
3. Hooked on You (Ft. Kidx)
4. Madiba Dance (Ft. Lastee)
5. Silence (Ft. Crownedyung)
6. True
7. About You
8. Wena
9. Feel the Love (Ft. Duncan, Lastee & Beast)
10. Yours
11. All Back
12. Fall

Listen, , and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Top Downloads

Latest Downloads

Back to top button