Sweet 6teen – The Sweet Xcape Episode #009

  with the strong bond with Afrika, share this latest experience in “The Sweet Xcape Episode #009”, as highly anticipated by fans.

This music group have used the edge of versatility to fuse the different elements and spices that makeup Mzansi music.

Just as they duly mentioned, their aim is to bring “together people from different music backgrounds by pioneering the sweetest sound, fusing elements no one else would”, and as stated, they are on the right path.

They received a loud ovation in the maiden edition of their entries in “Lang’biza iPiano (Vocal Mix)“, and after that went on to “Sweet Xcape Episode #007 Mix” and to shut down the season, they blessed us with “Sleep Over

This new which has the voice-over done by Tim White, houses 6 tracks;

1. Tee De GreatDeejay x – Gods
2. Tee De GreatDeejay x – Friend Zone
3. KeiLa x Sweet 6Teen – Everything Everything (Instrumental Version)
4. Moja
5. Side Nikka
6. Sleep Over (Sole Plates UK Manchester Extended Radio Edit)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button