Connect with us


Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149




Sun-El Musician has taken the front stage and reveals his intentions with the release of this titled “Magnetic Mix 149.”

Sun El is a silent party starter, and he uses his skill and talent as a mastermind to also lead the next gen of hitmakers in the camps of House music.

As a owner, his job has been made simpler, as his charisma has been a useful tool to convey his intention to the next set of hitmakers, who are hoping to make a change on the scene.

Closer to this entry, is the display he put up on the “Johannesburg House Mix” and from there he has picked up the pace to present this , using the Magnetic Mix platform.


1. Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Spiritual Healing
2. Kenza x Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Paradise
3. Thakzin Feat. Nomthandazo & Sun-EL Musician – I C U
4. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Miss P & Black Motion – Without You
5. Aquatone – Days On Acid (Edit)
6. Sun-EL Musician Feat. & x Kenza – Chasing Summer
7. Aquatone – Find a way Feat. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)
8. Mpho Wav x Sun-EL Musician – In The Den
9. Demented Soul – A message To Eternity
10. Dafro – Muta Sonics (Afro Venom)
11. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi (Maboneng)

This is a great opportunity to show case what makes him thick on the scene. Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *