Sun-EL Musician – Africa To The World Mix 01

– Africa To The World 01. Source: /Facebook

As he gears up to the release of his “Africa To The World” album,Akanamali” hitmaker, Sun-EL Musician has now dropped a with the same title. The effort carries some of the explosives that can be expected on that project of musical art.

Plus, the “Africa To The World 01” also contains several magical creations that just takes you on a special musical journey for half an hour.

Records such as Simmy‘sUbala, which featured on, as well as hisNo Stopping Us which featured S-Tone. However, it is the last track of the record which simply stole our breaths away.

Read More »
DJ Stokie - Vocal Mix 2019

Titled “The Wave,” it sounds like the latest magical creation which is about to unveil and it makes the “Africa To The World Mix 01” such a necessary candidate for the most vital playlists.

In the end, this effort is a continuation of the red hot streak of Sun-EL Musician who is a multi-talented artist, disc jockey and producer. Because he lets it fly for free download with a DataFileHost link, you do not want to miss out on its abundance.

Read More »
Monocles & Gaba Cannal – Children Of The World

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

01. Francis and the Lights feat. Kanye West- My City’s Gone
02. Simmy – Ubala Feat. Sun-EL Musician
03. Sun-EL Musician – Goodbye Feat. Dj Charl & Lelo Kamau
04. Sun-EL Musician – No Stopping Us Feat. S-Tone
05. Sun-EL Musician – Sonini Feat. Lelo Kamau & Simmy
06. Sun-EL Musician – The Wave


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button