Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP

comes through with a brand new project which he titles “The Empire Of Sheep EP”. The brand new project contains a total 8 stunning tracks with five guest contributors including DJ P-Kuttah, Ayanda Jiya, Luciile Slade, Ason and Brittany Melvin.

There is no better feeling than announcing a new project and everyone anticipates it. That’s the story here. Who doesn’t want to hear what has been working on for a while now? We know we do.

The veteran rapper whose real name is Tumi Molekane has been up to a lot of work this year. He has shown no relenting in his ability to deliver good music.

Every time he has dished a new song, it has always been an impressive one, and it stands a beloved favourite among his fans.

This year, he dropped the beautiful hit “Original Recipe.” which was really good listen. Later on, be followed it up with the official remix featuring Boity.

He has also appeared on “Get Money” by Kid Tini alongside Styles P, “Squad” by Dreamtrax with YoungstaCPT, Stilo Magolide, and Saadiq Ali M.

He continues dishing amazing tunes as he delivers this brand new EP which contains cool tracks from start till finish.


  1. Kill The King ft. DJ P-Kuttah
  2. Nobodies ft. Ayanda Jiya
  3. Love and War ft. Lucille Slade
  4. The Last O.G ft. Ason
  5. PTSD
  6. Sins Of Our Fathers
  7. Vendetta ft. Brittany Melvin
  8. Strength

This project deserves to be heard, don’t dull on it, simply cop a dose. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on in the comments section.

Back to top button