Connect with us


Ree Morris – Just a Man EP




Ree Morris portrays so much more than he has titled this project “Just A Man EP”, making it his main debut appearance here with a feature.

The Cape Town-born musician, Ree Morris has established himself as one of the uprising music promoters, with a new approach to the sub-genre.

His very first feature was his presence on Jullian Gomes album “Slow Poison” with the track “Toxic Love”, before making a smooth glide into Bongo Beats’ album “Dance with Me.

His affiliation with the music giants like Chymamusique has established his presence on the scene, featuring the same set of music knights on this project.

This would be about his third major hit studio project after the likes of “Music Is Life”, and one thing he has going for him on this project is its perfect release period.


  1. Just A Man
  2. Yes You Are
  3. Ree Morris & Chymamusique – Summer Days
  4. Across The Water
  5. Ree Morris & Da Africa – My Angel
  6. Ree Morris & Jullian Gomez – Break Free
  7. Ree Morris & Tebza De SouL – Destination

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *