Naye Ayla – Every Feeling EP



Naye Ayla, as returned with a follow up to her last single as she goes for gold on this project titled “Every Feeling EP.”

The soft feminine edge, aka Naya remains the high profile Singer and Songwriter who has built her brand with a dash of creativity and professionalism.

Her shot to stardom began with the Afro-house legend Echo Deep after she found company in him on several magical tracks.

Right now, she is tilting towards the glory of RnB music, as she debuted her appearance here with the steaming “Breathe Me” which has been housed by this massive project.

This would have easily passed off as a solo effort, except for her feature of Foreighn on one track, with the others a perfect example of her dominance.


  1. IDKY
  2. Wish It Felt Good
  3. Needy (feat. Foreighn)
  4. Did Too Much
  5. Soso’s Interlude
  6. Abeg
  7. Breathe Me
  8. See For Myself

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.