MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

takes us back to the start with their new EP titled “The Beginning”. All the tracks in this project are carefully thought out and crafted to make look better than it does now.

is not just successful because of its members’ talents, the brothers have shown much wisdom in the ways they release music. Since they hit the music scene a while back, they’ve been on a journey, one they are still on their way to achieving.

We’ve followed their success and it’s been laced with great music releases and carefully thought out features. Just recently, the duo delivered the successful single titled “Love You Tonight” which featured DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small and Sha Sha.

This particular tune tore through the airwaves and positioned itself on a spot where you could hardly miss it. It was a true party with the kings of the genre and its pioneers.

They have also dished other successful tunes including “Lalela” featuring The Squad”, “Myekele” ft. Sia Music, and many more hits.

Their new project, “The Beginning EP” is exciting from start to finish. It features musical stunners including Thabzin Bibo, MRD, Khanya Green, the aforementioned names and many more. is thoroughly celebrated on it with all the acts wearing the genius pants.


1. Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)

2. Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)

3. Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)

4. Lalela (feat. The Squad)

5. Myekele (feat. Sia Music)

6. Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)

7. Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)

8. Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)

9. Dust.

Don’t let this compilation of beautiful tunes pass you by even though it drops officially at midnight. Until then, some of their hottest belters below. Also share your thoughts about it in the comments section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button