Mapara A Jazz – Street Tunes 3rd Avenue EP

SA’s dynamic duo, come through with yet another sanction in line with the street movement “Street Tunes 3rd Avenue EP.”

Lenny Sbechu and Man Malaya Wa Tshwenya both make up the team on , one of the foremost groups in Mzansi music. 

Lenny Sbechu DeBig Boss, born Tshepiso Malatji is the Producer who has always known music would be the air he breathes and his entire life. 

To this end, he has been on these paths since 2008, taking a clue from Buddy Cry, his inspiration, and years later, Mapara was born.

Together, they have both established a common ground for their passion, treating us to the classic sounds of their Street Avenue Movement and working with the likes of Zing Master and Dj Obza.


  1. Never Fall in Love (Ft. J Cee)
  2. Shovile (Ft. Jazzy Deep And Colano)
  3. John vul’igate (Ft. Ntosh Gaz And Colano)
  4. I do (Ft. Mr Friday and Colano)
  5. Matswele (Ft. Mr Friday)
  6. Abaphuze (Ft. Ntosh Gaz)
  7. Tsa Mabane (ft. Jazzy Deep And Colano)
  8. Lepara (Ft. Ausi Veleminah)
  9. Nyesa Mjolo (Ft. Jeez Fuza)
  10. Sabela (Ft. Mr Friday and Chilli Ya baba)
  11. Moshotho
  12. Diya mperekela
  13. Bana Bakae Sdumane
  14. Dilo Mo wena (Ft. Jessica).mp3
  15. Vuleka [Remix] (Ft. GPG Wa Pitori and Bongo Beats)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button