Connect with us


Major League Djz & Abidoza – What’s The Levol EP




We are not ready for what Djz and have served on this project for the summer aptly titled “What’s The Levol EP.”

It comes just as planned from the trio, after what they decided to serve and the extra mile they went to deliver the “Pianochella Album” featuring only the best Mzansi has to offer.

After that, they decided to go head to head with other standard hits, and finally got a chance with entries like “Rora” and “Sma.”

Just last month, went solo to showcase the weight of his talent on “The Last Dance Album“, with an all-star feature like never before. The tracklist is just as rich as should be, as they have onboard the likes of Tman Xpress, Luu Da Deejay, Kamo, Bontle to mention a few.


  1. Careless Whisper Ft. Jay Sax
  2. Spiritchaser
  3. Fizozo
  4. Impi Ft. Tman express
  5. Qhawe Ft. King P, Babalawo & Black Eye
  6. Inhliziyo Ft. MaWhoo
  7. Asambeni Ft. Tman Express, Jozlin & PlayNevig
  8. Buya La Ft. LuuDeDeejay
  9. Ubusuku Bonke
  10. Ayeyeye Ft. Costa Titch, Reece Madlisa, Mr JazziQ & Zuma)
  11. Ghetto Anthem Ft. Maxxrated
  12. Amika Ft. Kamo Mphela, Bontle Smith & Lihle Bliss
  13. Ho Monate Ft. Cassper Nyovest, Ntate Stunna & Kamo Mphela

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *