Connect with us


Maero (Mfr Souls) – Musical Experience 026 Mix




Maero of continues on the path of musical pleasure with a brand new that he titles “Musical Experience 026.” If you know anything about the Kings of Amapiano, then you know the weekend is about to be turnt.

made up of Maero and Force Reloaded are some of the finest players on the Deep and Afro House circuit. Such is the rave they control that they have commissioned such bangers asDakar,” “Miles Away,” “Someone Like You,” “Blessers,” and a world of other legends.

However, it is Maero who takes on the task of mixing the “Musical Experience 026” as he launches on an hour long of some of the finest musical pieces currently buzzing across the industry. Force Reloaded as well was on hand to support with the introduction.

In fact, this is one musical magic that will take you on a musical journey. It will get you right into the mood for the chills as well as the groove at the same time.

Perhaps, the “Musical Experience 026” is what might make the boys from East Rand, Katlehong become some of your favourite disc jockeys and producers as they do pack an abundance of talent, craft and artistry on the decks and turntables.

Get your playlists cleaned up and be ready for a weekend to remember as Maero of lets this piece fly for free download with a DataFileHost link.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Owizza

    2018-03-27 at 08:06

    Amapiano at its finest big up to MFR Souls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *