Luka Pryce – Detour EP

This is the season for giants to emerge and we have spotted one in uprising sensation , who plots his take over with the release of “Detour EP.”

The young Durban based raper began to spread his wings in 2013, at the age of 12. He launched fully in 2015, and a year later, he dropped his debut project, which as a 7 track EP.

The Rocka Empire star, wowed us at the start of the year when he made his debut here on the track “88” featuring heavyweight Reason as well as Junior De Rocka, such a massive move for a relatively new comer on the scenes.

Barely hours after the release of this entry, it has begun topping the charts as he makes a grand entry with 4 tracks on this;

  1. Intro
  2. Mission Pryce
  3. Ballin’ (Ft. CrownedYung)
  4. Honesty

There is no gainsaying that he is not one to be overlooked. Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button