Connect with us


Lebza TheVillain – House 116 EP




The reigning head of music on the decks and turntables, Lebza TheVillain serves this hot campaign titled “ 116 EP.”

After a long while, this would be one of his first major hits, without him trying to work the beats on the colourful nature of a mixtape.

His confidence cannot be compared and this is the same vibe he has initiated to launch this massive project, as it also counts as his debut this year.

As a result, his position on the “YTKO Mix” series cannot be replaced or overtaken, especially as it gets interesting with each episode, hence he took advantage of the lockdown season and came on stronger.

For Lebogang Thubakgale, making music is simply second nature, and nothing can take away that excitement he emanates from his station each time.

This time, he goes for gold and displaces his competition with the richness and heaviness of this massive compilation joint.


  1. Ngifuna Wena (feat. Musa Keys)
  2. I Do (feat. Musa Keys)
  3. Lebza TheVillain & Hypesoul – Qula (feat. Jalipeno)
  4. Lebza TheVillain & SmallTheDj – Oceans
  5. Bomb (Original Mix)
  6. Data (Original Mix)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *