Kota Embassy – Vol.15 Mix

– Vol.15

Pretorian Piano Movement, comes through with a brand new episode of their notorious series. Ladies and gentlemen, this one is the “Vol.15 .”

Made up of N’kay, Tumza D’kota & Nim, are well known for their sensational mixing skills and even EPs which they put together and mastermind themselves as talented DJs and producers.

Having been together for years now, you know the potency of the chemistry and understanding of each other’s craft and artistry cannot be faulted.

Read More »
Sun-El Musician – Into Ingawe ft. Ami Faku

The last time they featured on Hitvibes was when they delivered “Start Right Vol.14 Mixed By N’kay & Nim” in celebration of Valentine’s Day.

This time and with the “Vol.15 ,” Kota Embassy again masterminds some of the finest bouts of musical sounds and melodies making the rounds on the circuit.

“Vol.15 Mix” is now the current groove and grind as well as a replacement for some of your most vital playlists. Just be sure you enjoy the journey and ride as much as the output of magic and bliss.

Read More »
Sculptured Music - Sad To Think (De Khoisan Afrikah's Dub Mix)

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button