Kota Embassy – Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix

Vol.11 . Soource: /Facebook

Pretorian Piano Movement better known as returns with another of their notorious mixes and it is the Vol.11 .” As you can imagine, the weekend already looks set.

The last time out, Kota Embassy celebrated their 2 years anniversary together with theKota Embassy Vol.10 Mix.” This time, they just extend that mesmerising feel a notch.

Made up of N’kay, Tumza D’kota & Nim, Kota Embassy are well known for their sensational mixing skills and even EPs which they put together and mastermind themselves as talented DJs and producers.

Read More »
Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Avenue Session Vol. 8

The “Kota Embassy Vol.11” was mixed by Nimrod Pitso and it packs all of the melodious and harmonious instrumental groove that you could have expected from the craft and artistry of Kota Embassy.

The great news is the fact that he lets this episode fly for free download with a DataFileHost link so you definitely do not want to miss out on the abundance of its fest and fest.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Read More »
DJ FeezoL – Chapter 51 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button