KnightSA89 & LebtoniQ – Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol. 82 Mix (Trip To Session Madness)

It is yet another session for who gets the support of LebtoniQ on this outing of “Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol. 82 (Trip To Session Madness).”

As it has now become customary for these uber-gifted players and playmakers, the re-engineering of some of the finest sounds making the rounds has never been so blissful.

Especially as the Disc Jockeys and Producers simply make “Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol. 82 (Trip To Session Madness)” a musical journey that is over 2 hours long and one that should make for the most vital playlists on the longest of rides.

There’s no way to miss out on this creation for a mesmerising weekend ahead. Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

TrackList :
1. DarknessReign feat. Sanele ZET – Back To The Roots
2. Master KG ft Nomcebo = Jerusalem (Deep Sen KingTalkzin’s Future Mix)[DSS Version]
3. MrMilkDeeRsa ft Mogomotsi Chosen – Nnete Fela – (Original Mix )
4. xxxxxxxxx
5. Myazisto ft. Nutownsoul – Reaching
6. Lele X Ft Mogomotsi Chosen – Phumelela
7. Andy ft. xxxxxxxxxx – xxxxxxxxx (Vocal Mix)
8. Amazing Love (CoCoSA Soulful Mix)
9. Dj Welcome – xxxxxxxxxxxxx (Unreleased Mix)
10. H.E.R. ft. Bryson Tiller – Could’ve Been (Bluesoil Afro Remix)
11. Bob Marley – Exodus (REMIX)
12. xxxxxxxxxx
13. xxxxxxxxxx
14. Tefo Feat. Lebza SAX & LK – Eleven Years
15. Ami Faku – Imali ft Blaq Diamond (DJ Couza Remake)
16. xxxxxxxxxx
17. xxxxxxxxxx
18. Dustinho – ########
19. Deep Sen & – The Journey

Back to top button