Connect with us


KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – New Government EP




It’s a new dawn for KayGee DaKing, Bizizi and Mapara A Jazz, as they link up to set the bars on this project titled “New Government EP.”

and Bizizi are always together, but this time around, they have requested the feature of another strong competitor in the game, Mapara A Jazz.

As a team, they possess the skills to make this project a -topper, as well as their open game towards promoting Mzansi music.

This combination was definitely not expected, but regardless, they turned the buzz of the music in their favour, and this has cleared the raving tracks that have been perfectly fit on this delivery.

The project houses 6 tracks, with a solid feature of the likes of Inno Matijane and M PaQ as well on it.


1. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – New Goverment ft. Jeez Fuza

2. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – Mkhonto

3. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – Konka ft. Inno Matijane & M PaQ

4. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – Dlala ka lerapo

5. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – Fast Lane ft. M PaQ

6. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – Busha Bethu

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – New Government

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *