Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Piano Hub EP



The gigantic streak continues for and as they launch another project which they title “Piano Hub EP.”

The vaults of these uber-talented acts is never running dry with this latest project of musical art being their third this season alone.

They already stole the shine and glitter of the streets with the “Scorpion Kings EP,” which they followed up with the “Pretty Girls Love Amapiano EP.”

Asides the fact that those two efforts packed the hit fire and flames with a world of stunning records to match, and have just not stopped working.

This is as they steadily drop a world of mix efforts that brings together several sizzling sounds in a sole destination.

This time and with “Piano Hub EP,” they package together another 10 rounds of bliss for the groove and grind to state the real intent of colonising the world of South African music.

Distraction of fans and the haters definitely hasn’t reduced their studio hours as and again inspires the sounds and melodies as the King of Yanos.

You definitely do not want to miss out on the “Piano Hub EP” that is a bumper package; a feast and fest. Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1: Alalahi Ft. Bontle Smith, Vyno Miller & Mas Musiq

2: Sax Ke Sax Ft. Lihle Bliss

3: Nana Thula Ft. Njelic

4: Umsholozi Part 2 Ft. Njelic

5: Nokhuda Ft. Mhawkeys

6: Daddy Ft. Lihle Bliss

7: Santse E Le Lona Ft. Corry Da Groove & Howard

8: Siponono Ft. Howard

9: Tears Ft. Corry Da Groover & Howard

10: Trip To Uk Ft. Mas Musiq