K-Zaka – Prince of Limpopo EP

returns to set the records straight in this new track titled “Prince of Limpopo EP”. In just a few months, and it definitely seemed like a really long while.

Onkabetse Hlongwane, who we now know as , is a multi-talented disc jockey, producer and videographer.

With his love for music and genre, he has worked up several hit numbers with Wayward Entertainment.

Expressing the depth of his love for his music on his social media page, he said; “If there is anything I’d sacrifice everything for, it’s my music. It’s crazy I know! Trust it would make sense”.

It is already making sense for the musician, with hits like “Ga ke Itsi”, and “Ngiyakhumbula” featuring Focalistic.

Right here on the platform, he also blessed us with “40K” featuring Jay Makopo and Mochene. This new EP houses 6 tracks including;

  1. Ngiyakhumbula Ft Focalistic
  2. Lento Le Ft. Aymos
  3. Ka Moka
  4. Gauteng
  5. Tshwara
  6. Phala Ya Sutlha Ft. Gobi

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button